You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal – Photos and thoughts on gratitude

in #gardening6 years ago

I am happy to see you post.

The first impression I get from the eagle is a cross between native American and ancient Egyptian like of the time of the Pharaohs. Of course what I think I know about art would not fill up a thimble!

I will say Michigan has turned on the oven. 93 yesterday! I kid that I need to move South to escape the heat LOL

Everyone gets a touch of melancholy from time to time. I take Vitamin D to help because we dont get much sun usually. Also with the price of Steem in the toilet, that is enough to depress anyone!

Sort:  

It has been very pleasant temperature wise around here and cloudy in the morning with some sunshine in the afternoon. It was really hot on the other side of the Cascade mountains though where we went camping.

Thanks for the advice, vitamin D might be helpful - I take some but I think I get deficient on it around here too.

Steem is more of a long term hold for me, but it does make you depressed and worried when the market takes a downturn.

yes my @lightsplasher friend is very depressed and worried when the market decreased in price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44