You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning A House Is An Adventure Series

in #gardening5 years ago

You have really done a nice job in fixing your backyard and preparing for spring farming season, you need to add some loaming soil and tilled the ground well while . I have a great expectations that you will do well in this next planting season . Kudos to you @reddust

Sort:  

I've had a lot of help from the contractor tradesmen I've hired. In the past family helped with these projects but I no longer have family with the kind of skills I need. The contractors I hired remind me of my my mother's brothers. Skilled craftsmen that could build and fix just about anything!

One of my favorite things to do is weeding, for some reason I love to weed, the exercise calms me down. After sitting for long periods of time writing and painting getting out in the fresh air and gardening energizes me and also calms me down. Thank you @obest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87