My Garden Update: The Azalea's Are Blooming!!!

in #gardening8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend, @norbu, you have a beautiful garden, a beautiful flowers. Congratulations
Thank you very much for sharing

Thanks you for your kind words dear @jlufer , they mean a lot and encourages me. Thank you!!

Beautiful garden @norbu!!! What is that plant you have along the border of the garden?

I am not sure what the plant along the border is called universally, but locally we call it the "Chirkey Ghass" and is used commonly around here. I would hope someone would identify it here on steemit as even I would like to know!
And thank you for your appreciation of my garden, of which I have made a few posts last year :)

Beautiful Norbu! Can't wait to do a little gardening too but it is too hot here right now!

I find gardening to be a form of relaxation and a 'stress buster', and you may find it relaxing, if you do start. But I guess it can be tiresome in hot climates. But thank you!

I love gardening and have always been doing it in my spare time but this time of the year it is just too hot. Watering the plants is as far as I get!

I really love this time of year when we get to enjoy the flowery show from nature. And I LOVE azaleas. What a treat. Thank you for sharing @norbu.

I love them too! And one of the variety in the photo's above is a hybrid with local rhododendrons which is doing especially well. Thank you and you are welcome :)

Beautiful! Still too cold around here to get any flower out :)

That is unfortunate, but I guess spring will catch up with you soon :)
Thanks!

Oh it is already spring, but just too early for the flowers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78