How to Create Low Cost Fertile Garden Beds Using the Lasagna MethodsteemCreated with Sketch.


I'll show I how made 2 additional beds for my market garden using the lasagna method and also discuss placement, and irrigation. There are two parts to this video, in this one I show how I built the structure of the beds. In Part 2 coming out next week I'll show how I set up the irrigation for these beds.


PATREON
Consider supporting me on Patreon, my goal is to help as many small scale farmers and gardeners get into this business as I can. For rewards, I'll answer your growing questions via email and skype, I'll even make a video for you! Help me start a small scale farming revolution!
https://www.patreon.com/naturesalwaysright


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When we run out of cardboard we take all our old tax papers and random bills that need to be tossed, shred it, and use a small layer of that. The worms love it when it's wet. I like your raised beds too.

Nice I love that you are using your tax papers ;) Thanks! Just followed you, I like your goats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74