You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echinacea - Purple and Green Jewel Coneflowers

in #gardening6 years ago

Be sure to do your own research and pay attention to how your body reacts to input.

I think this is really good advice. I'm heartened by some pharmacists and doctors who ARE doing research into herbs and natural medicines, but we have a long way to go. I think we're right to be suspicious of everything we put in our bodies - we need to make sure that we are informed ourselves.

I love all the flowers in this post - it's so cheerful! You've inspired me to plant these flowers in my garden again - in fact, I just ordered some seeds.

I'm so excited to see the banner and link under your post, and feel really honoured that you have! Just made you a member in the server, so don't forget to drop your link.

oh and...

Woo-hoo! Yay! We adore your work, and we've upvoted your post with some @naturalmedicine love! Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the round-up of our blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35