Sort:  

I know it is. FYI to non-Texans: it's only supposed to hit a measly 110°F this week or something. It was 101 on my way to work... 3 hours after the sun had gone down

Oh wow, that's crazy hot. According to the goog the hottest temp we've had recorder here is 93⁰F
Warmest I have felt was 106 while visiting san antonio something like 20ish years ago. I'm not bread for that type of heat.

For sure. I think I may have been bred for it.. doesn't mean I have to like it lol. It's near unbearable sometimes. It's like the cold of winter in other areas: you just do what you can until the next season comes along and pray that the worse season doesn't eat up too much of your year

93 would be heaven right now. Like literally heaven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57