You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR 2ND ANNUAL POPCORN HARVEST

in #gardening7 years ago

Good post. The corn is very interesting with a variety of colors. One jagunh can produce different colors. I think it's very interesting and the corn is very good. I am sure it can only be done by great farmers. I like your post @papa-peper. And I always follow you and I am impressed with you. Because your post is very great.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. I can only plant the seed, I cannot make it grow.

Yes my friend. We can only plant. But making it takes science. Because it is different than usual. In general the corn is yellow. But it can grow with a variety of variations and it looks very pretty. You are a great friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64