You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Near City Homesteading - A glimpse into our paradise garden

in #gardening7 years ago

Wow xtdnrymompreneur!

Your garden is impressive! We only have tomatoes, basil, chives and cucumbers growing right now. We used to have a much bigger garden years ago but managing it with work was too much to handle! I can appreciate the efforts and commitments you and your family dedicate to grow such a healthy crop!!

Good for you!!! (P.S.: beautiful family too!)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! We really do spend as much time tending to it as possible!! We love this time with our kids. It's also something I find very attractive about my husband!!!! He loves gaedening like I do.
Thank you so much for your comment. I'm following you, your posts look interesting! I look forward to seeing you around the Steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50