You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Springtime at the Garden of Eaton

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

This interests me A LOT, I'm so glad you've shared this. It seems super organized, I don't know if brazilians as a whole are prepared to have something so nice.

It's a great way to produce healthy, clean food, without having to pay loads of money for it at the supermarket (they might not like this). Also having this at school gives the kids the opportunity to learn something new, and the resposabilities it requires. Win, Win.

As I read about the project i'm already picturing many areas in my city where this could be explored.

This project should echo through steem, everyone should think about this.

Sort:  

It looks organized now, but it started with just a few people and one garden site. Everything has to start somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69