You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A photo tour of my veggie garden

in #gardening6 years ago

Fantastic post friend! I am in love with your Garden!! Well done!! Chocolate mint is the best :) love the turmeric flower!! We just got a mornings tree today; it won’t survive our frost, but we will at least have those greens for one growing season. Beautiful work 🌿💚

Sort:  

Thank you 😊
We are very proud of what we achieved in this little garden of ours. We’re also lucky it does not freeze here in winter so we can always grow something, even if sometimes I take a break for both the soil and myself to recover.

I edited this post with a before and after shots of the backyard lawn on which we have planted all these.

wow! incredible to see you've done so much with the space!!! well done!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52