You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rose Campion: Beautiful Perennial Flower (Easy To Grow)

in #gardening6 years ago

that's a great point! lack of pollinators! hmm! but yes hard to let go of it because it's so gorgeous pink and so easy to grow. do you grow any bee balm? i talked about getting some from my friend in the vid i made today. when i was at her place last summer it was ALWAYS full of so many pollinators... that's a plant to have en masse.

Sort:  

I TRIED!! I did, I tried so hard! And then a rabbit stole the whole plant. I’m working with selfish jerks! Hahah

hahah! well get a little more perhaps... once that beast establishes, the rabbit wont be able to make off with it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71