Garden Blog Post 2 - 2017 Garden Plant ListsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening7 years ago

Greetings, Steemians! I had the thought that some of you might like to see my actual garden plant list for this year. This list is not quite comprehensive, but it's the closest I have at the moment to a full list. You can ignore the numbers, they are used to locate the plants in the garden so they won't be important. There is some slight overlap between the two lists. I have to do these boards for work each week and figured pics of the boards would be an easy way to share the biggest part of my actual plant list.

2017 Plant List (1).jpg

Main Garden Board.jpg

If you have any suggestions, questions, comments, etc please leave them in the comments below. If there's anything in particular listed above that you would like to know more about, give me a FOLLOW. I will be discussing a lot of this stuff in future posts.

Thanks for joining me and happy Steeming!

signature.jpg

Sort:  

That's pretty cool on the dry erase boards. I use the bound paper composition notebooks myself.

I have a written list as well. The dry erase boards are more for the owner's use than for mine. What I would like to do is make little laminated info cards for the different stuff and stick them out around the garden by the plants they pertain to (Like maybe use clip rings to affix them to the trellises). Especially for some of the different stuff I'm growing like the sikkim cucumbers that they may have never seen before and have no idea how to use or when to harvest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64