Sort:  

Aquaponic is amazing anda great concept! It could be the future and help so many people on the planet

YES I would love to give this a try too and just heard about Aquaponic Systems within the last few months!

aquaponics can be GREAT in many ways an do work in terms of producing crops,, BUT it is not a natural state and you miss out on many benefits of using SOIL and the earth. You also miss out on many of the microoganisms that provide all kinds of micro nutrients like vitamin B12.. it is really not true organic in my opinion.. and half the joy of growing is getting your hands dirty in a low tech way.. rather than feeling more like a plumber than a gardener ;-)

I so agree with you @eco-lex as a fisheries graduate here I still prefer the natural way by sea l Iike sea ranching

I cannot buy aquaponic systems because I spend all my money in prostitutes

I voted my comment because they say it gives me money

This is also a great idea but I prefer fish from. The sea @modemser

So do I! I just don't have the room.

Here is a simple way to get started. I liked his focus on simplicity. I'm going to be trying this in the spring.

Auqaponics with fish is definitely the way to go, in my opinion. Wonderful way to grow hydroponically, don't need any chemicals, just take care of the fish. I plan on implementing this type of system myself in the future.

@rball8970 do try searanching

Sea ranching? I have never heard of it. I just looked it up, and you are referring to releasing fish as babies, for harvest later on? Sounds good, except I don't like to eat fish, in my fishy kingdom the fish would be king! :)

I like boobs (.)(.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39