Growing wellbeing from the soil up!

in #gardening8 years ago

My Name is Ira Wilbur and I'm a Gardener and stay at home  Dad living in beautiful Albert Co., N.B.  I have been gardening for  over 20 years.
Gardening is one of my big passions so I thought I  would share some pictures of a bit of what is going on here at my  property this summer.

Hoping to be able to help support my family by posting great photos and gardening information with the world of Steem users.  Please ask me any of your gardening questions and I will blog about it.  Thanks for upvoting and following me!

Sort:  

Welcome Fellow Steemian
We share common interests
I am following You
Pretty Please Follow Me Back
Let Us Minnows become Dolphins to Whales
Upvoted
Steemon

Np, I followed you thanks for noticing me!

Gardening! I tried once. Didn't work... O, well... Welcome!

My dad always says, If you can't cultivate a garden, cultivate a friendship with a gardener! They usually have more produce than they can handle. ; )

Gardening is the best! It's nice to see some gardeners here on Steemit.

Mobios, welcome to the community... post pictures of your garden, lots of them! you would be surprised how people would resonate with that.I think everyone would love to have their own garden so a lot of folks will relate to this. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46