You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goin' on a Snail Hunt, Gonna Catch a Big One! I'm Not Afraid, What's that Up Ahead?

in #gardening7 years ago

Some solid gardening tips here, @aboutyourbiz, thanks for sharing, btw...

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions about the project, would be happy to answer! Hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

Um, ok? I don't understand, but I guess I'll learn!

Basically I would like to nominate your post to our curation project that is working to try and find the under appreciated minnow posts buried in Steemit. You can read more about the project here, or check out the past few days compilation posts on the OCD page.

I will save your post for my nomination for tomorrow!

Absolutely! I was busy checking out the ocd page just now. I'll keep looking too. It's funny, it looked familiar, and when I went to the OCD page I realized I'd recently seen it that's why it was familiar :) Awesome idea, thanks for the offer!

Happy to have found your post, and glad that word is getting around about the project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56