My first violet off the year

in #gardening5 years ago

I was in my garden yesterday and noticed that the violets have started flowering

D73CC3F9-7751-43F2-B841-A9C8146A0E7A.jpeg

Is this a sign spring is not far away, hopefully. Thanks mike

Sort:  

That's a beautiful flower and a great photo mate, cheers.

Cheers mate

I hope we are moving into spring, no more cold :)

Yes I think we’re all fed up with the cold know. Thanks mike

We need our gardens back :)

Congratulations @mikenevitt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you

Hey ignore the psycho chic from Tres post. Shes been spamming me like crazy for commenting and upvoting his posts. Shell start spamming you with her 50 accounts. Just a heads up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

fuck you for giving trevon james upvote, my skill of fucking is very good, much better than you can think of, if you really try my skill of fucking, i am quite sure you are going to fall in love with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66