Chilli 🌶 update

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

It’s getting late in the growing season now and it won’t be long before I harvest my chilli but here are just a few pictures of where they are at

B1DB966B-6E53-4B7B-B363-9EC5EA14E7A4.jpeg

These pictures are off my ghost and Carolina Reaper chilli

BABC69D9-1CBC-40E1-B441-FEC75CFC73F5.jpeg

Some are already looking right for picking but I think I’m going to leave them as long as I can this year

C05AE86B-0B8B-4739-86B5-6B340464DDDA.jpeg

I’m hoping the longer I leave them the hotter they will get?

1524FD84-18C9-4FF4-94AF-43D6EBCE8C82.jpeg

Thanks for taking the time to look cheers mike

Sort:  

The chilli's are looking good.. Its been a nice year for growing fruit and veg

Your right it’s not been a bad year, better than last year . Thanks for your reply cheers mike

They look red hot my friend, cheers.

Nice one cheers

Let us know if they get hot enough.....hope to see some Steeming chili from you this winter.

I will do, thanks mate

@mikenevitt, For sure these Chillies hold the great appearance and specially i really liked your attempt to leave those chillies for long so that it can convert into more hotter form and in my opinion these chillies will going to add that extra spicy essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Nice one mate, cheers mike

Thank you so much. 🙂

Red chilly very spicy.

I hope so, thanks for your reply cheers mike

These look really great! I had a terrible year with most of my chilis, half of them died without giving me anything.

I'm glad you seem to have had a good gardening year.

Sorry to hear about your chilli, hopefully you will do better next year, thanks for your reply cheers mike

Nice one cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64