You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 Veggie Patch... I'm All Ready To Go, But Will It Ever Happen?

in #gardening7 years ago

Thanks :-)
I'm not sure those exotics will succeed, since we have a colder climate, but I've read of people who grew them with success, so I should give it a try.

I'm still trying to convince my girlfriend that we don't use the front yard for anything else than park our cars, so I could just as good take half of it and turn it into a veggie patch... I still have some major convincing to do, though - lol.

Sort:  

Me too. The family is always asking me to not add to the garden. They think I have too much, and I think it is barely scratching the surface. Then they go out and buy a hundred flower bulbs. Ugg!

Lol - it looks like every Vegetable gardener is facing the same problem ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47