Fresh & tasty... The last cherry tomatoes from my garden (this year! :)...

in #gardening6 years ago

These days, I picked the last plant of cherry tomatoes from my garden...

20181017_161040 (2).jpg

20181017_160932 (2).jpg

20181017_161418 (2).jpg


Want some candy? :)

The season of tomatoes slowly came to an end and I picked the last cherry tomato plant these days... The red ones are already eaten :) And now I'm thinking what to do with the rest...

Drying or freezer, I'm not sure, yet, depends on my time...

This was my first year of growing this variety of tomatoes and we loved it! For sure it won't be the last :) And this year we didn't buy tomatoes at all!

Plants that I had in my garden were more than enough for the two of us. Our family and friends enjoyed them as well and I made a few liters of salsa for the winter - I'm happy with that :)

Now I have to pick my last peppers... We have a beautiful weather these days, so after I finish my work - you can find me in the garden :)


Have a fruitful weekend, my friends, thank you for stopping by!!!
With Love, mika-ella...




Sort:  

Hello foodie steemian!

You get an homemade upvote from SteemKitchen! 👍
This was given by hand and not by a bot.
You have received this as motivation from us, so you can keep going on with your great dishes.

---Very Fresh, now im Looking Forward for a nice salad with them :-) ---

We are looking forward to see you soon on our discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk , so we can exchange fresh new recipes and delicious meals with each other 🌮🍔🍩.

With friendly regards, your curator of today @avizor ;-)

banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72