You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning A House Is An Adventure Series

in #gardening6 years ago

Omg, your backyard alone is bigger than what I live in lololol.
Good luck on your garden adventure :P
I will stay updated on it, So hopefully You post more about it in the upcoming future!

Sort:  

In Oregon I had almost an acre of gardens. Everyone thinks this is huge, I just smile and wink...If you lived close to me you could help me an I would pay you in vegetables @midgeteg.

That's crazy! , I really would if I could. Maybe Like for a day or so thou lol, to help and check it out in real life :P But you would have had to be like a max of 20 miles away lol, not 10 h 33 min (666.5 mi)
from where im at in cali.

That's too far away, hopefully you can glean some garden data from me instead. One of the cool things about social media we can connect anywhere around the world. Have a great week @midgeteg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82