GANGSTER GARDEN TIPS: PRO TIP #1 - Use Burlap, Bitches...

in #gardening8 years ago (edited)

Some of the uses include weather proofing, decorating your garden, transplanting, and use with planters.

I use them for making Gangster Garden Grow Bags For Potatoes!

They kick ass.

Oh, and don't forget to check out the recipe I share on that page...it is killer.

GARDEN GANGSTER PRO TIP: Use Burlap

Ok, now on to the burlap sacks!

GARDEN GANGSTER TIP #1: If you want free burlap, just find coffee houses around you that get their coffee in burlap sacks. Most of them will give it to you for free or next to nothing. I am talking about LOADS of it. You can use it for all sorts of great stuff.

When my lovely wife and I got married recently, we used a bunch of burlap to decorate our wedding, and needed a ton of it. We ended up scouting around and saw some at a coffee shop while taking a break. The universe SPOKE!

The blog Empress Of Dirt lists 12 kick ass reasons for using burlap in your garden. Check them out and them go get some sweet smelling burlap to play with!

Stay Awesome!

Michael
Follow Me On Steemit - The Social Media Platform That Pays
Please Connect To Me On Linkedin!
Follow Me On Twitter!

DISCLAIMER:
I have been there. My first marriage was a wreck, I ended up losing everything I owned, slept on couches in the year 2000, and went through hell for years afterward. I have lost it all. And gained it all. And lost it again. And back and forth. Do not worry about such things, they do not make a person.

I have been there. I know the hunger. I know the pain. I know the reward. It is all the same.



MARKETING POSTS:
Check my post about Public Relations For Startups & Steemit - and learn how to become a Public Relations Badass...it would help you out tremendously!

Are You Embarrassed By Your Ranking Steemit Posts Skills? Here’s What To Do!

3 Tips For Mastering The HEART-STOPPING Headline

5 Ridiculously Simple Ways To Improve Your Footer In Your Steemit Post

GARDENING POSTS:
Gangster Garden Tips: Growing Badass Potatoes At Home Or In An Apartment

Go rock this!

#gardening #gardeningtips #hacks #lifehacks #lifehack #gardenhack #garden #home #burlap #michaelx #decorating #weatherproofing #planters #howto @michaelx

Sort:  

You got that right man. Wait til you see how gangster my garden is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82