The Miracle (Late) Strawberry

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/mers-the-miracle-late-strawberryxo3jzino-1535181205310.png

The variety of strawberry I got is a type that continuously bears fruit til now..To think that Summer is slowly nearing its end, my potted strawberry continues its blooming and last week I harvested these sweet ones. I planted it in Spring, at the moment it produces more than a dozen newbies that I had to put a huge container next to the main pot for the newbies to migrate to so they develop roots. This is going to be an exciting tine next season!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I want to have some... surely sweet because of its red color!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes they were sweet particularly I harvested it ripe already.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! It looks like very sweet 😊

Indeed.. talagang very sweet. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82