VIDEO: How To Make GOOD DIRT For Your GARDEN! WE LOVE GOOD VEGGIES!steemCreated with Sketch.

Come out to my garden and let me show you the soil-dirt that we started with and then show you what I'm growing in today. I can literally grow anything I want in my garden and all it took was a little TLC and knowledge to get started.

If you liked this video and want to see more off grid homesteading content, please subscribe to our STEEMIT channel and share our videos with friends on social media! We love it when you share our videos! Also be sure to visit our blog for amazing homesteading articles that involve solar, growing gardens, raising livestock, and general off grid topics.

resteem.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there. Thanks for the video. I'm a huge fan of adding granit dust to my soil. The dust is small enough for roots to take up the minerals. There is information about this in an article I found online called 'Bread from Stone'.
You are in my feed and I look forward to your future posts!

You guys got it all going on! Nice to be independent just in case.

Thanks for sharing. Saw this on YouTube but watched it again here. Can't believe the amount of work you guys put into things. Such an inspiration to all. Keep up the great vids and good luck here on Steemit!

Great work! Looking forward to following your progress!

Mmmhmmm! Beautiful soil =) I'm glad you're doing what your doing! Thank you for sharing it with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77