Our Trip To BAKER CREEK HEIRLOOM SEEDS! ~VIDEO!


We finally made the trip to Baker Creek and now we will want to go back every year! We are pretty sure we will have a booth there next year so people can meet us and we can meet them. We met so many wonderful people there who are interested in growing gardens and plants and raising their own foods.

The Baker Creek Spring Planting Festival is every year in Mansfield, Missouri. There were probably hundreds of vendors and so many things to see that we couldn't possible see it all in a few hours. We got to meet Doug and Stacy from YOUTUBE and talk with them and meet so many amazing people. I think you will enjoy the video and hopefully you will make plans to meet us there next year.

HEY STEEMERS! JUST SAY NO TO GMO!

resteem.jpg

Sort:  

HEY CAPT OBVIOUS! Thanks. Be sure to follow and we will be posting more content up every day.

Loved the video, plus got to see Doug and Stacy as a bonus!

Thanks for posting this! I took my family to the Baker Creek festival too and we had an awesome day! Somehow I found you on Youtube and you led me to steemit. I just signed up today. I'm looking forward to following you and posting my own stuff in the future. We are building a homestead and are learning everything we can from trial and error and great people like you. Keep up the good work!

Wow! Thanks for the nice comment. Hopefully we can meet up next year at the spring festival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77