You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @papa-pepper Scammed Me... In a Good way!

in #gardening8 years ago

That is SO COOL! I've only just begun gardening this year. I got as far as tomatoes, blueberries, cantaloupe and some herbs. It's Florida, baby! I can grow stuff practically year round! WTG - @papa-pepper I'd be begging for seeds too, but I think it might be illegal in this state

Sort:  

We are talking about bean seeds and pepper seeds @merej99. I know that there are restrictions some places, but if you can order seeds from any online store and have them ship them successfully, I think that I can too. Anyway, if you want to try some seeds, just let me know, and check out the Kiwano and Chinese Red Noodle Bean GARDEN SPOTLIGHTS that I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22