You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Garden Update III

in #gardening6 years ago

How nice! Of course it's worth it, definitely when you put your heart into it, love, time and dedication to a job, it becomes part of you and satisfaction is energy for the heart, and those colors and freshness you won't get in the supermarket! I think there is a lot of tea to offer, I congratulate you on your excellent work.

Sort:  

Thank you @melvadg :) I become like different person when I'm at my garden. I calm down immediately and focus on task at hand, thoughts in the background just clear up. It is really satisfying to see my work affecting my plants in a good way, flourishing and getting stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28