Sort:  

These blossoms are the second set. The first, with the exception of the one that grew, dropped off. I was worried there wouldn't be any more. Seeing these was a relief.

The peas snuck up on me. The blend in so well, I almost missed them!

Thanks, hon!

I should hope for the second, third or even 4th sets then 😂 patience is a virtue.

I don't see why not! I'm also going to give them a little fertilizer this weekend. It's organic and geared to help at all stages of growth. I know the dirt in those buckets has got to be nutrient deficient, so a little boost may get us to the 4th sets.

;~D

Im only giving epsom salt to my toms! 😬 i hope it''s helping...

You could feed them a bit of miracle grow water soluable fertilizer, that always helps the growth. Just mix it in your watering can and water them with it. Just doing it once will give them a boost.

I actually had some of that but it was way old, so I just tossed it. I'm going to use Jobe's Tomato & Vegetable fertilizer. Doesn't take much, it says. Fingers crossed.

That was my first thought, but when I checked the ingredients in the mix I picked up, it's basically epsom salts plus a couple more goodies added in. We'll see how it goes...

Epsom salt is really popular... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70