You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Update - Sprouting veggies, potatoes, garlic, orach and tree seeds

in #gardening5 years ago

Wow, good to see the GREENHOUSE coming out with a new life through many sprout out of new seeds. Im so happy I finally joined the @homesteaderscoop. I'm already in the discord. Likewise Please. I want to the @tribesteemup is there any new rules guiding it or discord channel as well? Thanks @sagescrub

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As I understand tribesteemup members and discord channel is invite only due to they are at or close to max capacity. I was lucky to be invited in recognition of my contributions with Homesteaders Co-op. Thanks for asking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60