You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Library Program Spotlight: Edible Landscaping Edition

in #gardening7 years ago

Thank you so much for your post. I too am eagerly waiting the growing season because even in my small city lot I have a cherry and peach tree, red raspberries, blueberries, elderberries, and strawberries. My rhubarb is already poking its head out of the ground, as well as my garlic. All these beauties are intermingled with a host of herbs and pollinator plants. Woops, I almost forgot to mention Sweet Woodruff too.

Sort:  

Your lot sounds like an edible landscaping paradise! Our poor rhubarb is still in a frozen, snow covered state, but I am so happy that yours is starting to emerge! 😊 Thanks for such a fantastic visual-inducing comment, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40