You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microgreens 3rd DAY & How to Propagate Heirloom Tomato Cuttings with Coco Plugs

in #gardening6 years ago

hey Tony, ever checked out aquaponics? I just posted about it due to seeing a video from aggroed, but good timing here. I just found you on the voices of openmic. I am a pro musician here in Dallas TX. I was also jjust researching dsound and found your recent post....anyway, synchronicity abound.... all is well, Mark

Sort:  

My apologies for the late response, one week of moving will do it to ya! But it's over and now I can get back at it. Yes! I love aquaponics! I helped out a business set up one for a demo with Tilapia in a 500 gl tank and lettuce. Thank you for reaching out and will head back to your page for a follow!

Hey Tony, moving is a b**** I figured you might be into it. cool cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93