You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Garden Update III

in #gardening6 years ago

Woooww, it's more extensive than I imagined! (Watched the video). I was hoping that you'd show an over-all view too - And the music in the vid is so nice and relaxing.

You should get your brother to help you some time! Make him do the weeding ;P ... Weeding my garden was one of my favourite things to do... Very therapeutic, when looking back and seeing the nice clean soil between the plants, weed-free ^^

Sort:  

Ah, yeah. Over-all view. Still figuring out the filming part with my camera and it's lack of auto focus. Will have to see about some settings :)

I have made him slave a little. He doesn't enjoy it whatsoever and does it with absolutely no love for plants. So I decided that it is criminal to make him do it, both, for his and plants sake.

I enjoy weeding though for exactly the reasons you described :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27