You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning A House Is An Adventure Series

in #gardening6 years ago

@reddust, I really know you've big plan for make good gardening backyard. Currently seems dirty looks with heavy black clay. But very recently backyard being green color environment. Also clean your location from plastics and polythene great work. Keep going.

Sort:  

@madushanka, the dirt is pretty clean, I am going to get it tested for ph balance, I think I will have to add a lot of lime. I sent some dirt samples to our local university garden center for testing. I plan to eat veggies from my backyard all year long and share with our local community center.

That's perfect idea. Grow vegetables of your garden will save your future golden time and get nutritious ingredients your health. Waiting to see your growing harvest of veggies in future through steemit. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76