Welcome to Small Vegetable Garden...

in #gardening6 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

I looked my wife's mom's small garden yesterday and I saw she maintained it better. Already used only compost for plants growing. She never buy vegetables from shops only eat of garden's harvest. I showing you different kind of vegetables. Someone didn't know or saw before. Wife mom's given big imagine don't need more spaces for planting. Only few space enough for home usage. Those vegetables nutritious and healthful.

Dambala has more protein Composition and spinach leaves has more iron percentage. It deserve to prepare mixing dhal. So tasty curry. Also I showing you very suitable leaves for eat Gotukola and Mugunuwenna. Also Chilies and capsicums harvest from some those plants. After growing some brinjals, luffas etc...I hope to show them to you again. Capsicums and chilies harvests only showing you. In future I have hope to planting small vegetable garden like these.

Thank you and Have a Good Day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such a privilege to eat own's home grown vegetables. I always got it from market only.

Thank you for your time to show us. 😉

#snappluscomment

Yeah....Eat own garden's vegetables better for good healthy.
Thanks for commenting.

Great friend! I like it. Specially the green chillies. It's awesome. Thanks for sharing.
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank your support always.

I was so amazed when i saw the green chillies all i know is red chillies.Winged beans or dambala is one of my favorite vegetables in the Philippines.I was surprised that in your country are also existed.Thanks for sharing!!

@kingzer, you want to know that you and me living Asian countries. So no need to wonder about it. Those vegetables can grow both countries under very deserve temperature. I added more vegetables for my meals every days. Thanks for your comment.

@madushanka, thank you for showing your garden to us. It is really beautiful. But, I have one question. Do some wild animals/birds, living the area, attack your garden?

@cryptospa, Thanks your comment.

Do some wild animals/birds, living the area, attack your garden?

Only cows and birds living nearest area. But they didn't attacked gardening area yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64