You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Perfect Moment Had A Bite Taken Out Of It

in #gardening7 years ago

@marxrab, This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team!
If chosen, it will be featured in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline this.


I am sorry to hear that happened to your perfect little tomato! I had a few green ones get bites taken out too, such a bummer! Great post though!

Sort:  

I accept. And thank you! I was sad it was bitten. I've got a nice harvest though. I count about 20 tomatoes in all (some picked and some not). All of the bigger ones (fist sized) are strange looking except this one. At least the small ones are rounded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50