You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening On A Budget: How To Regrow Vegetables From Kitchen Scraps (FREE SBD GIVEAWAY!)

in #gardening6 years ago

I've been driving myself crazy trying to remember something I read recently here about starting a specific vegetable...or maybe a fruit. I remember thinking how cool it was, but see? I can't remember even recall what family it belonged to :)

I'm getting visions of a community garden on my roof...that's what Vancouver is all about. I don't think my landlord will go for it, but maybe I'll start a pineapple and see if I can present her with something awesome to put up there ;)

fyi, my visions are often much grander than my reality ;)

Sort:  

You can
Kndeed brine her with the pineapple and a part of the veggies you’ll be able to grow on your roof garden...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32