A Simple Solution To Many Of Our Problems On Earth: Sharing, Bartering, Trading.

in #gardening8 years ago

Check out the organic gardens we replaced our front lawn with, and have a tour of the rest of the planting around the land. 

We are giving away all extra food so that food is free for anyone who needs or wants any.  We're very proud to be a part of these quickly growing, world wide movements.  "Grow Food Not Lawns" and "The Food Is Free Project".  

 



Sort:  

I'm sorry I missed this one. i was off creating a new character for everyone's amusement. You didn't get the rough weather or schools closing down over there did you?

Hi @vegascomic I have been away as well from my regular steemit routine, it's been my birthday heheee, and I got some new work going onto my sleeves. YAY!! I'm gonna check out your new character right now. Thanks for alerting me. And to answer your question, no, we did not have any rough weather, what was happening? I'm out of the loop!

I like it. I have a fairly large garden in my back yard. We live in Oklahoma. BTW I grow Purple Beauties as well. Following you.

Thank you for watching @gamgam! Do you give away food to your community as well? Is anyone in your area bartering or trading?

Great post love your work. What an inspiration.
Kind regards

Daniel (UK)

Thank you very much @dogtanian :) Sending love to the UK!

Awesome idea! A way more productive use of space.

Thank you very much for coming over to see our growth, @Jasonstaggers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97