You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We "Grow Food Not Lawns" With No Fertilizer Or Pesticides And Look At This JUNGLE!

in #gardening7 years ago

Awesome, I love organic. My son got a lot of heavy metal poison, buying organic out there still don't really trust them. I wish I have time to do that.

Sort:  

Oh, I'm really sorry to hear about your son :'( That is just terrible...and I know what you mean about the store organic, it's hard to trust, since anyone with enough money could likely just bribe/buy the organic label...I wish you were able to grow too, maybe start with something small, that doesn't need a lot of work, like green beans, or even sugar peas. Lettuce is very easy as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55