You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit My Six Figure Job To Grow A Food Forest

in #gardening8 years ago

Such an awesome way to eject from the rat race by falling into a labor of love. When I was reading the post, all I could hear in my mind while reading this was the character "King" from Platoon saying to Charlie Sheen's character Chris, "what we have here is a crusader."

I have upvoted this piece and will feature it on my daily hidden gems blog. I have also followed you and I have submitted this piece to the Robinhood Whale links for consideration. I think you need as much exposure as anyone can give. Good luck with the new path and I look forward to reading more.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and support. I'm definitely feeling like a crusader when I'm elbow deep in dirt with sweat dripping from my brow. Loving being part of the Steem community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51