Buying Supplies for My First Garden!

in #gardening7 years ago

Today I take you along with my on my journey to start a garden. I am currently living in an apartment, so this is going to be challenging. For starters I have an actual yard or piece of property to grow on. Secondly, the little piece of concrete patio that I have is a very limited space. So I'm trying my hand at gardening and container gardening all at the same time!

Come follow my journey to learn how to be self reliant and grow my own food!

If you enjoy this post please upvote and resteem!

Thanks!

Sort:  

Container gardening is awesome. It can be high yielding too. Took us a couple years to figure out all the ins and outs be we grow a ton of vegetables now.
20170619_204201.jpg

upvoted and followed.

Wow! What a great looking container garden!

Thanks so much!! Excited to watch your stuff grow too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60