Not every pot needs a plant

in #gardening7 years ago

Unique features can be created in your garden with containers and they do not always have to have anything in them.
Even old broken terracotta pots can be placed in your garden to create interest at the end of the garden bed.

As time goes by, the containers will age from the elements blending in with the plants around them giving the garden a sense of time gone by and adding a touch of nostalgia.

Sort:  

Lovely idea!

thank you - happy gardening

Hello nice post! Have u heard about Steemfollower? its a new voteup exchange to increase your votes up to 100%.I made a guide for this you can check it here.Followed you. You can follow me back if you want :D

thank you - I will follow you.

Very interesting
@lizziesworld Hopefully we will be good friends at Steemit
I am waiting for other interesting ideas
of you, good luck

Thank you - I will do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56