You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Gadgetry

in #gardening7 years ago

definitely scrawling, poor Trevor has to read and point out my errors before I am allowed to post. Due to long time use there is a lot of abbreviations in the first attempts. Still why have a son if you can't use him.
I was referring to the product of our nearby town. Bulls.

Sort:  

"Still why have a son if you can't use him."

Heh. Yes, I shall tell my son that tomorrow when we proceed to build our outdoor oven project! That is great though that you have Trevor as a proof reader and editor. I do that for my dear father too. Actually he just talks and I write it down, but close enough.

Ah, I figured that bovine fecal matter was your descriptive intent, but I still think that your posts are far from that, and as my Papa had a hundred head of cows I would like to think that I am somewhat well versed in the identification of said substance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44