You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Do When You Can't Have A Real Garden? You Make Use Of Pots!

in #gardening7 years ago

I guess you and my dad would probably get along well. He also love growing plants and he does what you did. He even grow them in tin cans. Got these cool hands that never make plants wither. Awesome post.

Sort:  

Thank you, his hands sound better than mine!

I didn't mean to sound like that. I'm just so proud of my dad because he's really hardworking. 😊 And what you're doing really helps the environment. I hope more people do this kind of growing plants in the cities where there are less spaces for gardening.

You didn't sound like anything, I was just being silly.

Oh. I took it wrong. Haha. I was the one being silly.

Then we both are :D

Haha. Indeed. I enjoyed talking to you @justtryme90!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46