Garden Wishlist 11 : (06192018@07:18PM) Coleus

in #gardening6 years ago

Hello Steemit lovees! 😘


source

It is time to update my list on what to plant in my garden mini garden again. I have been eyeing on this plant for quite a while now and I am a bit obsessed about searching where can I buy or ask for a few cuttings of these. This plant is called Coleus and is widely known in my country(Philippines) as Mayana.

It comes in various colors and leaf shapes. I think this plant will make a good substitute for the other plants that are not flowering yet. Some plants really don't flower everyday or every month and it could be a bit bland looking for others like me, to just have a plain green color in the garden.


source

There color does not only adds playfulness in our sight but their leaf shapes add more textures in our garden too making it stand out more.


@yoo1900 @curie @slowwalker @mbp @jerrybanfield @bayanihan @buildawhale @rocky1 @hr1 @bue @firepower @s4s @bayanihan @surpassinggoogle @emperorofnaps

Sort:  

great images

thank you☺️

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77