Can't stop/won't stop steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gardening5 years ago

cover photo credit=yanked from fb. Rest of pics are my own

Got some new plants today.

I know. You're shocked right?

I can't help it. They're pretty and not that expensive. I need them all. 😂💗

Wanna see? Of course you do or you wouldn't be here! Let's go!

I really hope i'm doing this right. I just love all my plant babies!

Speaking of which...
Propagation is starting to happen!!!

Roots!!!

Just barely started roots.

Seriously, makes me so happy to see those. I definitely watered them toooo much before I figured out I wasn't supposed to do that. 🙈😁

Now we're off to a birthday party for one of the kids' friends from school.

I'm hoping the seratonin release from the gardening will pull me through the next few hours. Wish me luck y'all. 😂✌💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh my Goddess, I love that ice cream cone planter!!! <3
and YAY ROOTS!!! I'm so glad they are coming in!
Good luck with the birthday party! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FirebirdVelitas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86