My Tigers Jaw flowering🌻

in #gardening6 years ago

f8253e38-ccfd-499e-b185-0133696325dd.jpeg


This guy has been sitting by himself outside for a little while and last week I moved a bunch of cacti around him, I think he likes the company😎❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

They are absolutely beautiful!💜💜💜

That's a beautiful cactus. Is that a St Ambrose in the background? I love cacti..and aloe plants
I have one cactus that is part of one I gave my mom for mother's day like 25 years ago. It was getting too big at her house so she cut a piece off for me and we planted it together. It grew 17 feet tall and would no longer for in my house. So I cut a piece off the top of it and planted it. It split into a bunch of arms, so I cut and planted them and gave them out as Christmas gifts this year. Anyway thank you so much for sharing that picture. It's very lovely. All of my love to you and yours.

the more you cut them the more they grow - like Mickey Mouse in fantasia!! :)

That was one of my favorite movies as a kid. I loved the part with the dinosaurs and the one with the dew fairies. Thanks so much for your comments, upvotes, following, everything. But mostly for your comments. I truly appreciate who you are. Don't ever change. I'm sorry I haven't been able to stay in touch so much lately. I've been focusing on our new members here. I hope you have a great day. And keep up all your hard work. Sending yous all my love until we meet again. And may our Creator bless yous.

Thank you so much for following me. It really means a lot. I try to take time to thank each person as they follow me personally. If you don't mind me asking what was it that made you decide to follow me? I hope you have a good day. I love you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

i followed you back because you take the time to reply and they arent just spammy comments, and i like what you post! :) you seem nice :)

blessings to your family as well!

Wow! NagfflOwer pla ung ganyan.. ❤😍

i love it!! Salamat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56