You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A look at our canning so far this year and todays harvest.

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

I've been canning like crazy as well. The past 3 weeks have added over 100 jars of food to my pantry shelves. Not bad for a beginner gardener. Love your pictures, and the report on how well your garden is doing. Up-voted and following.

Sort:  

Thats awesome, sounds like your garden is doing great too. 100 jars is a lot of food. Good luck with your canning.

WHOA!!!! You got 100 jars out of a beginner's garden?! I am beyond impressed. Wow.

Actually I got about half out of my brothers garden. He lives on the same property. We share the gardens and the produce. He loves to can as I do. It's a great system. Thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50