You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House Update!!! The Front Garden Has Been Completed 👍🏽

in #gardening7 years ago

It really is beginning to come together. Now you can sit back and enjoy the results. Love the little fir tree. Is it a small variety? If not....it will grow...huge.I planted some at the old house I used to live in. They were tiny little firs, 2feet high. I had a reason to go past the house 10 years later....and it's a forest walk! They are enormous. 😯🌲

Sort:  

We got the tree at Christmas and I said she wasn't allowed a real tree as they're huge......so she came back with this 😂 We we're both living at my parents at the time!

The plan is let it grow and chop when big enough and start agian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49