You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More changes and growth in my garden.

in #gardening7 years ago

Great post ! I loved it , you have so many positive posts now it really helps brighten up the mood on steemit ! Not sure if you seen it yet but I just started my first Steemit Power Of Positivity Post Link ( P.O.P Contest ! ) I hope you find time to enter your favorite positive post link , or do a new positive post it can be of anything as long as its positive ! LOL! Im trying to spread more positive vibes here on steemit ! If you get a chance heres the link to check out !! Thanks and good luck !: https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-link-contest

Sort:  

Thanks I'll take a look. Steemit needs something to give Us all hope :)

Yes for sure ! Thanks !! 🆒👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67