The things I have to do, I deserve a medal.

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

As most of you know I am busy planning my 2018 garden, I have been collecting loads of seeds ready for next year, flowers and vegetables. I also kept a journal for my 2017 garden which is being a massive help with what I choose.

MY JOURNAL

We treat ourselfs to a takeaway once a week usually opting for an Indian, Chinese or pizza but I decided last week that I wanted a Burger King, what helped with that decision was that they had hot waffles with caramel sauce, well I just had to. And really thankful I did as they arrived in these pots that have a plastic lid that would make great little greenhouses. These are great for starting off my seedlings.

Thankfully I bought hubby and Nichola a pudding to so got extra pots BUT now I have to keep buying these waffles just for the pots IT DOES HELP THE WAFFLES ARE DELICIOUS
Things you just have to put up with for the greater good.

ANYONE WANT A WAFFLE


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Gardening is an great way to watch growth closely, its really give satisfaction when you see buried seeds grown ups. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thank you, and you :)

can't wait to see what you get growing in the new year! 😄

Just hope they grow :)

I love your little miniature greenhouse, but don't get carried away. Those waffles will expand your horizons in more ways than one. 😜

Why cant they make calorie free 😥

I'd go for the calorie free in a jiff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77