The changes in my garden, Before and After.

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

Going back a couple of months, can you remember these pictures and how inpatient I was for my garden to start flowering. I had no faith in myself, I was expecting to lose more than I won but I was proved wrong.

How sad my garden looked. After all my hubby's hard work on getting the garden cleaned up and ready for me to start working. Spending my Steemit money on everything I needed to start my flower garden, my poor table looked very miserable back then.

I can't believe how much things have changed, how quick plants have grown and how beautiful it all looks now. Sitting out there is so relaxing and the air smells sweet, its lovely to be out there on a Sunny day right up until its late.

How it looks now.

I am still finding new buds and flowers showing up but loving what has happened over the last few months. Without the help of my Steemit earnings I wouldn't have got so far with this. Everything is looking lovely and coming together just the way I wanted.

And the good news is its not over yet, there is still more to show there faces.


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Nature is amazing. Your work is amazing too :)

Thank you :)

The flowers in your garden aren't the only one blossoming... you are, too! So glad your garden makes your days brighter!

Ahh that's really sweet Thank you :)

What an amazing transformation!
It's always great to see before and after pictures.

Thank you, Its great to see the improvements :)

I'm glad everything is still growing and giving you pleasure.

It's nice when a plan comes together :-)

It really is thank you, Its great to see the improvements :)

But wheres the bloomin table now?! :O)

Can't you see it, its at the back covered in flowers :)

Aha!! I was looking at the side where it was!

It still is where it was, have you been trying out more new beers haha

Ha, I getcha, its because the phot where it looks a state is zoomed n close and the others are far back!

Ahhh got ya now hahaha

Yeah, you did!

True beauty. So much green in your garden now. Pleasant to look at.

Thank you so much :)

Looks beautiful!

Thank you :)

How beautiful is your garden dear friend @ karenb54, it was very interesting to have accompanied the process of this beautiful garden
Have a great night

It was lovely having you there through every step :)

It's looking great! Gardening is a lot of fun and it takes dedication to keep the plants looking healthy. Keep up the good work :)

Thank you, its been hard work as I am disabled but brought me so much pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95